2014 Club Champions

2014 Club Champions Jeff Horn (left) and Jeff Murphy

Jeff Horn (left) and Jeff Murphy

The club gives a free membership and a small cash prize to the member who wins the
most games in our quarterly tournaments. The winners this year are the same as last year: Jeff Horn in Division I (1k and above) and Jeff Murphy in Division II (2k and below). In order to be eligible, one needs to be a dues paying member of the club, or one of last year’s winners.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.